WXDU 88.7 FM Duke University Radio PLAYLISTS: Current | Past 10 Days LISTEN NOW: MP3 (default) / Ogg
Make a Request
make a request online
Contact Us
WXDU 88.7 FM
PO Box 90689
Duke Station
Durham, NC 27708
WXDU's Mission
WXDU, as a member of the Duke University Union, exists to inform, educate, and entertain both the students of Duke University and the surrounding community of Durham through quality progressive alternative radio programming. WXDU seeks to give its staff the freedom to pursue their personal aesthetic within the framework of a cohesive format. WXDU aims to provide the listener with an alternative viewpoint untainted by commercial interests. WXDU resolves to maintain good relations with the music industry without compromising its integrity and nationally recognized commitment to quality programming. WXDU resolves to remain a laboratory where all members are free to make and learn from their mistakes.

Playlist with Miguel (archive)

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 | 16:00 to 18:00 | Playlist

New Artist Song Album Label Comments
* The Primitives I'll Be Your Mirror Sick of It RCA Victor
* My Bloody Valentine Soon Loveless Sire
* Sam Gendel & Antonia Cytrynowicz Waiting, Wondering Live A Little Psychic Hotline
* Nico Georis Mirror Desert Mirror Leaving
* Dead Can Dance Act I: Dance of the Bacchantes Dionysus PIAS
* GiGi FM Manas (PST) Magnetite EP Bambe
* Destroyer Tintoretto, It's for You LABYRINTHITIS Merge
* The Jam Down In The Tube Station At Midnight All Mod Cons
* The Beths You Are a Beam of Light Jump Rope Gazers
* The Dead Tongues James St. Dust Psychic Hotline Local
* Linda Fredriksson Juniper Juniper We Jazz
* Maureen Mason I'm Believing (In Love Again) V4 Visions: Of Love & Androids Numero Group
* Joona Toivanen Trio Enlightened Both Only We Jazz
* Broadcast Colour Me In Maida Vale Sessions Mute
* Belle and Sebastian Come On Home A Bit of Previous Matador
* Papercuts Fade Out Past Life Regression Slumberland
* The New Pornographers All For Swinging You Around Electric Version Matador
* Sharon Van Etten Mistakes We've Been Going About This All Wrong Jagjaguwar
* Cat Power Against the Wind Covers Domino
* Phil Cook All These Years All These Years Psychic Hotline Local
* Fly Anakin No Dough – prod. Madlib Frank Lex
* Ibibio Sound Machine Electricity Electricity Merge
* Boulevards Turn Electric Cowboy: Welcome To Carolina Mud New West
* Spiritualized The A Song (Laid In Your Arms) Everything Was Beautiful Fat Possum
* Helena Meirelles Flor de Jasmim A Rainha Da Viola Caipira Vampisoul
* The Essex Green Our Lady in Havana The Long Goodbye Merge
* The Magnetic Fields Nothing Matters When We're Dancing 69 Love Songs Merge
* Sonny Rollins A Night in Tunisia A Night At The Village Vangaurd Blue Note