WXDU 88.7 FM Duke University Radio PLAYLISTS: Current | Past 10 Days LISTEN NOW: MP3 (default) / Ogg
Make a Request
919-684-8870
919-684-8871
make a request online
Contact Us
WXDU 88.7 FM
PO Box 90689
Duke Station
Durham, NC 27708
919-684-2957
wxdu@duke.edu
WXDU's Mission
WXDU, as a member of the Duke University Union, exists to inform, educate, and entertain both the students of Duke University and the surrounding community of Durham through quality progressive alternative radio programming. WXDU seeks to give its staff the freedom to pursue their personal aesthetic within the framework of a cohesive format. WXDU aims to provide the listener with an alternative viewpoint untainted by commercial interests. WXDU resolves to maintain good relations with the music industry without compromising its integrity and nationally recognized commitment to quality programming. WXDU resolves to remain a laboratory where all members are free to make and learn from their mistakes.
NOW PLAYING:

Playlists for "Midweek Musings" with Miguel

Genre: Playlist

Wednesday, November 30, 2022, 16:30
Wednesday, November 16, 2022, 16:30
Thursday, November 10, 2022, 16:00
Wednesday, November 9, 2022, 16:30
Wednesday, November 2, 2022, 16:30
Sunday, October 30, 2022, 16:00
Saturday, October 29, 2022, 17:00
Wednesday, October 26, 2022, 16:30
Wednesday, October 12, 2022, 16:30
Tuesday, October 11, 2022, 18:00
Wednesday, October 5, 2022, 16:30
Wednesday, October 5, 2022, 15:00
Wednesday, September 28, 2022, 16:30
Wednesday, September 21, 2022, 16:30
Wednesday, September 21, 2022, 16:30
Wednesday, September 21, 2022, 16:30
Wednesday, September 21, 2022, 16:30
Sunday, September 18, 2022, 16:00
Wednesday, September 7, 2022, 16:00
Wednesday, August 31, 2022, 16:00
Wednesday, August 17, 2022, 16:00
Wednesday, July 27, 2022, 16:00
Sunday, July 24, 2022, 10:00
Friday, July 22, 2022, 09:00
Wednesday, July 20, 2022, 16:00
Friday, July 15, 2022, 09:00
Wednesday, July 13, 2022, 16:00
Friday, July 8, 2022, 11:00
Wednesday, July 6, 2022, 16:00
Friday, July 1, 2022, 09:00
Wednesday, June 29, 2022, 16:00
Sunday, June 26, 2022, 10:00
Wednesday, June 22, 2022, 16:00
Wednesday, June 15, 2022, 16:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2022, 16:00
Friday, June 3, 2022, 09:00
Wednesday, June 1, 2022, 16:00
Wednesday, May 25, 2022, 16:00
Monday, May 16, 2022, 14:00
Monday, May 9, 2022, 14:00