WXDU 88.7 FM Duke University Radio PLAYLISTS: Current | Past 10 Days LISTEN NOW: MP3 (default) / Ogg
Make a Request
make a request online
Contact Us
WXDU 88.7 FM
PO Box 90689
Duke Station
Durham, NC 27708
WXDU's Mission
WXDU, as a member of the Duke University Union, exists to inform, educate, and entertain both the students of Duke University and the surrounding community of Durham through quality progressive alternative radio programming. WXDU seeks to give its staff the freedom to pursue their personal aesthetic within the framework of a cohesive format. WXDU aims to provide the listener with an alternative viewpoint untainted by commercial interests. WXDU resolves to maintain good relations with the music industry without compromising its integrity and nationally recognized commitment to quality programming. WXDU resolves to remain a laboratory where all members are free to make and learn from their mistakes.

"The Soul Kontrol Show" with DJ Miz (archive)

Saturday, August 8, 2015 | 00:00 to 02:00 | Hip-Hop

New Artist Song Album
* capone-n-noreaga closer the war report
* diamond district march off march on washington
* constant deviants end all be all da beatminerz remix n/a
* lil fame termanology styles p busta rhymes play dirty n/a
* samson precyce politix jrusalam c. shreve mallz tuscon step into my cypher n/a
* verbal kent freddie gibbs suitcase switch n/a
* obie trice chuuurch n/a
* jon connor the good n/a
* lost boyz a+ canibus redman beasts from the east love peace & nappiness
* edo g street wyze kimba mcing union blak remix afterwords
* killah priest the color of ideas n/a
* rapsody hard to choose n/a
* planet asia apollo brown shawn pen chuck berry n/a
* king los dipset anthem freestyle n/a
* cyrus tha great king mez hello! n/a
* sonyae the gift n/a
* jadakiss styles p block work n/a
* slaughterhouse microphone preem prhyme
* ghostface killah adrian younge raekwon let the record spin n/a
* apollo brown m.o.p. detonate n/a
* kenn starr kaimbr hassaan mackey yu overdue l'orange remix n/a
* de la soul nas god it n/a
* sean price genesis of the omega n/a