WXDU 88.7 FM Duke University Radio PLAYLISTS: Current | Past 10 Days LISTEN NOW: MP3 (default) / Ogg
Make a Request
make a request online
Contact Us
WXDU 88.7 FM
PO Box 90689
Duke Station
Durham, NC 27708
WXDU's Mission
WXDU, as a member of the Duke University Union, exists to inform, educate, and entertain both the students of Duke University and the surrounding community of Durham through quality progressive alternative radio programming. WXDU seeks to give its staff the freedom to pursue their personal aesthetic within the framework of a cohesive format. WXDU aims to provide the listener with an alternative viewpoint untainted by commercial interests. WXDU resolves to maintain good relations with the music industry without compromising its integrity and nationally recognized commitment to quality programming. WXDU resolves to remain a laboratory where all members are free to make and learn from their mistakes.

"The Soul Kontrol Show" with DJ Miz (archive)

Saturday, March 21, 2015 | 00:00 to 02:00 | Hip-Hop

New Artist Song Album
* jswiss deja vu n/a
* the lox bring it back n/a
* slum village phife dawg push it along n/a
* rapper big pooh apollo brown promise land words paint pictures
* dirty diggs lyric jones so glad rodman
* the bodega brovas les warning n/a
* kendrick lamar alright to pimp a butterfly
* asher roth blow yr head n/a
* emc pearl gates fly thoughts n/a
* slaughterhouse y'all ready know n/a
* trife diesel ncaa n/a
* tylerhipnosis khrysis phonte rapsody dj gonzo gotta do n/a
* substantial von pea late pass n/a
* cormega az redman styles p mars mega philosophy
* ras kass shabaam sahdeeq back again n/a
* willie the kid get right the fly 3
* mad whys hiromenbip cisco n/a
* punch untitled n/a
* jay electronica exhibit c n/a
* jay z breathe easy the blueprint
* big twins stick up n/a
* sean price illa ghee head i.c.e. go rambo n/a
* rapper big pooh marv won candlelight words paint pictures
* constant deviants raw diamond
* maffew ragazino go very far n/a
* fashawn just remember n/a
* nas chrisette michelle hope original version n/a
* actual proof god willin n/a