WXDU 88.7 FM Duke University Radio PLAYLISTS: Current | Past 10 Days LISTEN NOW: MP3 (default) / Ogg
Make a Request
make a request online
Contact Us
WXDU 88.7 FM
PO Box 90689
Duke Station
Durham, NC 27708
WXDU's Mission
WXDU, as a member of the Duke University Union, exists to inform, educate, and entertain both the students of Duke University and the surrounding community of Durham through quality progressive alternative radio programming. WXDU seeks to give its staff the freedom to pursue their personal aesthetic within the framework of a cohesive format. WXDU aims to provide the listener with an alternative viewpoint untainted by commercial interests. WXDU resolves to maintain good relations with the music industry without compromising its integrity and nationally recognized commitment to quality programming. WXDU resolves to remain a laboratory where all members are free to make and learn from their mistakes.

Playlist with Denis (archive)

Saturday, August 17, 2013 | 07:00 to 09:00 | Playlist

New Artist Song Album Label
Blue Öyster Cult Joan Crawford Fire of Unknown Origin CBS
Blue Öyster Cult I'm On The Lamb But I Ain't No Sheep Blue Öyster Cult CBS
Blue Öyster Cult Black Blade/Monsters Cultösaurus Erectus CBS
Blue Öyster Cult Fire of Unknown Origin Fire of Unknown Origin CBS
Blue Öyster Cult Burnin' For You Fire of Unknown Origin CBS
Blue Öyster Cult Veteran of the Psychic Wars Fire of Unknown Origin CBS
Blue Öyster Cult The Vigil Mirrors CBS
Blue Öyster Cult The Subhuman On Your Feet Or On Your Knees CBS
Blue Öyster Cult Be My Baby Spectres CBS
* Anonymous Baby Come Risin' Inside The Shadow Macchu Picchu
* Michael Hurley Trinidad Hi-Fi Snock Uptown Light In The Attic
* Mavis Staples I LIke The Things About Me One True Vine Anti-
* Bob Chance It's Broken! It's Broken! Trunk
* Causa Sul Boozehound Euporie Tide El Paraiso
* Mayerling Shaggy Shadows Cut Up Hands In The Dark
* Nate YOung Worlds Behind Regression "blinding Confusion" NNA Tapes
* Aquarelle Sandpaper Winds August Undone Students of Decay
* Maria MInerva Soul Searchin' Bless EP 100% Silk
* Mick Harvey Glorious Four (Acts of Love) Mute
* Stillhouse Put It Back The Great Reprise Vella
* Midnight Plus One KnivesOn The Beach Midnight Plus One s/r