WXDU 88.7 FM Duke University Radio PLAYLISTS: Current | Past 10 Days LISTEN NOW: MP3 (default) / Ogg
Make a Request
make a request online
Contact Us
WXDU 88.7 FM
PO Box 90689
Duke Station
Durham, NC 27708
WXDU's Mission
WXDU, as a member of the Duke University Union, exists to inform, educate, and entertain both the students of Duke University and the surrounding community of Durham through quality progressive alternative radio programming. WXDU seeks to give its staff the freedom to pursue their personal aesthetic within the framework of a cohesive format. WXDU aims to provide the listener with an alternative viewpoint untainted by commercial interests. WXDU resolves to maintain good relations with the music industry without compromising its integrity and nationally recognized commitment to quality programming. WXDU resolves to remain a laboratory where all members are free to make and learn from their mistakes.

"Knifing Around" with Kenny (archive)

cut cut cut cut cut cut cut cut cut cut cut cut cut cut cut
Saturday, June 16, 2012 | 10:30 to 12:00 | Playlist

New Artist Song Album Label
* krzysztof Pendereki / Jonny Greenwood 48 responses to polymorphia krzysztof Pendereki / Jonny Greenwood nonesuch
* starring ...7... abcdefg-hijklmnop-qrstuv-wxyz northern-spy
hawkwind 7 by 7 / sonic attack space ritual emi
pierced arrows little did i know keep pushin' 7" tombstone records
* rom whale vomit foot signal pingipung
* viktor timofeev december 22nd give health999 lo bit landscapes
rolling stones winter goats head soup rolling stones
* jaill i'm home traps sub pop
* mount carmel choose wisely real women siltbreeze
the marked men don't lose it on the outside dirtnap
* japandroids the nights of wine and roses celebration rock polyvinyl
* microwaves ne plus ultra psionic impedance ugexplode
child abuse hold this cut and run lovepump united
aids wolf vs. athletic automation olympic pawns clash of the life-force warriors skin graft
* suspenders time is all too dumb to live, too stoned to die soft abuse
* sic alps spending time pangea globe 7" drag city
rem the wrong child green wb
beachwood sparks galapagos make the cowboy robots cry sub pop
the louvin brothers the kneeling drunkard's plea satan is real capitol
* hildur guonadottir prelude leyfou ljosinu touch & Go
* meredith monk strand (gathering) songs of ascension ecm