WXDU 88.7 FM Duke University Radio PLAYLISTS: Current | Past 10 Days LISTEN NOW: MP3 (default) / Ogg
Make a Request
make a request online
Contact Us
WXDU 88.7 FM
PO Box 90689
Duke Station
Durham, NC 27708
WXDU's Mission
WXDU, as a member of the Duke University Union, exists to inform, educate, and entertain both the students of Duke University and the surrounding community of Durham through quality progressive alternative radio programming. WXDU seeks to give its staff the freedom to pursue their personal aesthetic within the framework of a cohesive format. WXDU aims to provide the listener with an alternative viewpoint untainted by commercial interests. WXDU resolves to maintain good relations with the music industry without compromising its integrity and nationally recognized commitment to quality programming. WXDU resolves to remain a laboratory where all members are free to make and learn from their mistakes.

"knifing around" with Kenny (archive)

cut cut cut cut cut cut cut cut cut cut cut cut cut cut cut
Saturday, October 2, 2010 | 10:30 to 12:00 | Playlist

New Artist Song Album Label
* glass pyramid who's girl are you unreleased recordings 1979-1989 peoples potential unlmited
* bilal who are you airtight's revenge plug research
* shit horse floating/drifting they shit horses, don't they? odessa
andre williams only black man in south dakota silky in the red
lambchop the scary caroler how i quit smoking merge
* vaselines exit the vaselines sex with an x sub pop
* devin and gary go outside go outside! excstatic yod
* tom ze joao nos tribunais estudando o bossa: nordeste laza luaka bop
* nganga bolole ya mwasi oyo roots of o.k. jazz: congo classics, 1955-1956 crammed discs
* gil scott-heron me and the devil i'm new here xl
* grinderman heathen child grinderman 2 mute/anti-
* weird weeds more than a bit help me name melody autobus
orb valley orbvs terrarvm island
* autechre E tchogon -S move of ten warp
* piedmont melodies rasmussen-yassen jenks miller 919noise
* oneohtrix point never (into) pelham island road returnal editions mago
* bruce haack maybe this song farad: the electric voice stones throw
silver apples i dont care what people say the garden whirlybird