WXDU 88.7 FM Duke University Radio PLAYLISTS: Current | Past 10 Days LISTEN NOW: MP3 (default) / Ogg
Make a Request
919-684-8870
919-684-8871
make a request online
Contact Us
WXDU 88.7 FM
PO Box 90689
Duke Station
Durham, NC 27708
919-684-2957
wxdu@duke.edu
WXDU's Mission
WXDU, as a member of the Duke University Union, exists to inform, educate, and entertain both the students of Duke University and the surrounding community of Durham through quality progressive alternative radio programming. WXDU seeks to give its staff the freedom to pursue their personal aesthetic within the framework of a cohesive format. WXDU aims to provide the listener with an alternative viewpoint untainted by commercial interests. WXDU resolves to maintain good relations with the music industry without compromising its integrity and nationally recognized commitment to quality programming. WXDU resolves to remain a laboratory where all members are free to make and learn from their mistakes.
NOW PLAYING:

Playlists for "The Bully City Show" (Hip-Hop, Etc.)
with BULLY-CITY

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

I play old school hip-hop mixed with new school HIP-HOP (high quality and playslist) and whatever I grab off the shelf and feel like playing! I'm helping you make it through Saturday Night!!!! Holla at ya boy! @bullycity on all social media


Saturday, December 1, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, November 24, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, November 17, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, November 10, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, November 3, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, October 27, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, October 20, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, October 13, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, October 6, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, September 29, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, September 22, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, September 15, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, September 8, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, September 1, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, August 25, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, August 18, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, August 11, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, August 4, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, July 28, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, July 21, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, July 14, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, July 7, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, June 30, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, June 23, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, June 16, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, June 2, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, May 26, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, May 19, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, May 12, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, May 5, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, April 28, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, April 21, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, April 14, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, April 7, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, March 31, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, March 17, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, March 10, 2018, 22:00
Saturday, March 3, 2018, 10:00
Wednesday, May 16, 2007, 10:00
Wednesday, April 18, 2007, 10:00
Wednesday, April 4, 2007, 10:00
Wednesday, March 21, 2007, 10:00
Wednesday, March 7, 2007, 10:00
Wednesday, February 21, 2007, 10:00
Wednesday, February 7, 2007, 10:00
Wednesday, January 24, 2007, 10:00
Wednesday, January 10, 2007, 05:00
Wednesday, December 27, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, December 13, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, November 29, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, November 15, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, November 15, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, November 1, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, October 18, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, October 4, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, October 4, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, September 20, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, September 6, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, August 30, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, August 23, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, August 16, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, August 9, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, August 9, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, July 26, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, July 26, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, July 19, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, July 12, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, July 5, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, June 28, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, June 21, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, June 14, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, May 31, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, May 24, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, May 17, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, May 10, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, May 3, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, April 26, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, April 19, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, April 12, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, March 29, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, March 22, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, March 15, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, March 8, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, March 1, 2006, 05:00
Wednesday, February 22, 2006, 05:00