WXDU 88.7 FM Duke University Radio PLAYLISTS: Current | Past 10 Days LISTEN NOW: MP3 (default) / Ogg
Make a Request
919-684-8870
919-684-8871
make a request online
Contact Us
WXDU 88.7 FM
PO Box 90689
Duke Station
Durham, NC 27708
919-684-2957
wxdu@duke.edu
WXDU's Mission
WXDU, as a member of the Duke University Union, exists to inform, educate, and entertain both the students of Duke University and the surrounding community of Durham through quality progressive alternative radio programming. WXDU seeks to give its staff the freedom to pursue their personal aesthetic within the framework of a cohesive format. WXDU aims to provide the listener with an alternative viewpoint untainted by commercial interests. WXDU resolves to maintain good relations with the music industry without compromising its integrity and nationally recognized commitment to quality programming. WXDU resolves to remain a laboratory where all members are free to make and learn from their mistakes.
NOW PLAYING:

Playlists for "Playlist Alchemy" with Cole Faloon

Genre: Playlist

Saturday, June 17, 2017, 16:00
Saturday, June 10, 2017, 16:00
Saturday, June 3, 2017, 16:00
Saturday, May 27, 2017, 16:00
Saturday, May 20, 2017, 16:00
Saturday, May 13, 2017, 16:00
Saturday, May 6, 2017, 16:00
Saturday, April 22, 2017, 16:00
Saturday, April 8, 2017, 16:00
Saturday, April 8, 2017, 12:00
Saturday, March 25, 2017, 16:00
Saturday, March 4, 2017, 16:00
Saturday, February 18, 2017, 16:00
Saturday, February 4, 2017, 16:00
Friday, February 3, 2017, 18:00
Saturday, January 21, 2017, 16:00
Saturday, January 14, 2017, 16:00
Saturday, January 7, 2017, 16:00
Saturday, December 17, 2016, 16:00
Saturday, December 10, 2016, 16:00
Wednesday, December 7, 2016, 22:00
Saturday, December 3, 2016, 16:00
Saturday, November 19, 2016, 16:00
Saturday, November 12, 2016, 16:00
Saturday, November 5, 2016, 16:00
Saturday, October 29, 2016, 16:00
Saturday, October 29, 2016, 14:00
Tuesday, October 25, 2016, 16:00
Saturday, October 22, 2016, 16:00
Saturday, October 15, 2016, 16:00
Saturday, October 8, 2016, 16:00
Saturday, October 1, 2016, 16:00
Saturday, September 24, 2016, 16:00
Saturday, September 17, 2016, 16:00
Friday, September 16, 2016, 17:00
Saturday, September 10, 2016, 16:00
Saturday, September 3, 2016, 16:00
Saturday, September 3, 2016, 14:00
Saturday, August 27, 2016, 16:00
Wednesday, August 10, 2016, 22:00
Saturday, August 6, 2016, 16:00
Wednesday, August 3, 2016, 22:00
Saturday, July 23, 2016, 16:00
Saturday, July 2, 2016, 16:00