WXDU 88.7 FM Duke University Radio PLAYLISTS: Current | Past 10 Days LISTEN NOW: MP3 (default) / Ogg
Make a Request
919-684-8870
919-684-8871
make a request online
Contact Us
WXDU 88.7 FM
PO Box 90689
Duke Station
Durham, NC 27708
919-684-2957
wxdu@duke.edu
WXDU's Mission
WXDU, as a member of the Duke University Union, exists to inform, educate, and entertain both the students of Duke University and the surrounding community of Durham through quality progressive alternative radio programming. WXDU seeks to give its staff the freedom to pursue their personal aesthetic within the framework of a cohesive format. WXDU aims to provide the listener with an alternative viewpoint untainted by commercial interests. WXDU resolves to maintain good relations with the music industry without compromising its integrity and nationally recognized commitment to quality programming. WXDU resolves to remain a laboratory where all members are free to make and learn from their mistakes.
NOW PLAYING:

Playlists for "Once In A Lifetime" This is not my beautiful radio show!!!
with Kyle Reece

Genre: Playlist

And you may find yourself listening to 88.7 WXDU/ And you may find yourself enjoying music from all over the world/ And you may find yourself behind the wheel of a large automobile/ And you may find yourself in a beautiful house/ With a beautiful spouse/ And you may ask yourself, well what am I listening too? -- Letting the songs go by, let the radio hold me down/ Letting the songs go by, music from the underground/ Into the obscure again after the money's gone/ Once in a lifetime, music from the underground


Sunday, May 28, 2017, 18:00
Friday, May 26, 2017, 17:00
Friday, May 12, 2017, 18:00
Friday, May 12, 2017, 17:00
Thursday, May 11, 2017, 22:00
Sunday, May 7, 2017, 21:00
Friday, May 5, 2017, 17:00
Friday, April 21, 2017, 17:00
Friday, April 14, 2017, 18:00
Friday, April 14, 2017, 17:00
Sunday, April 9, 2017, 21:00
Friday, April 7, 2017, 17:00
Friday, March 24, 2017, 17:00
Sunday, March 19, 2017, 20:00
Friday, March 17, 2017, 17:00
Tuesday, March 14, 2017, 20:00
Sunday, March 12, 2017, 21:00
Friday, March 10, 2017, 17:00
Friday, February 24, 2017, 17:00
Friday, February 17, 2017, 17:00
Sunday, February 12, 2017, 21:00
Sunday, February 12, 2017, 21:00
Friday, February 10, 2017, 17:00
Friday, February 3, 2017, 17:00
Friday, January 27, 2017, 17:00
Sunday, December 18, 2016, 21:00
Tuesday, November 15, 2016, 10:00
Tuesday, November 8, 2016, 10:00
Sunday, November 6, 2016, 10:00
Tuesday, November 1, 2016, 10:00
Monday, October 31, 2016, 16:00
Tuesday, October 25, 2016, 10:00
Tuesday, October 18, 2016, 10:00
Tuesday, October 4, 2016, 10:00
Sunday, October 2, 2016, 19:00
Tuesday, September 27, 2016, 10:00
Thursday, September 22, 2016, 09:00
Tuesday, September 20, 2016, 10:00
Tuesday, September 13, 2016, 22:00
Tuesday, September 6, 2016, 22:00
Friday, September 2, 2016, 10:30
Tuesday, August 30, 2016, 20:00
Tuesday, August 30, 2016, 16:00
Sunday, August 28, 2016, 21:00
Friday, August 26, 2016, 07:00
Tuesday, August 23, 2016, 22:00
Sunday, August 21, 2016, 21:00
Tuesday, August 16, 2016, 22:00
Tuesday, August 9, 2016, 22:00
Saturday, August 6, 2016, 17:00
Saturday, August 6, 2016, 11:00
Tuesday, August 2, 2016, 22:00
Tuesday, July 26, 2016, 22:00
Tuesday, July 19, 2016, 22:00
Tuesday, July 12, 2016, 20:00