WXDU 88.7 FM Duke University Radio PLAYLISTS: Current | Past 10 Days LISTEN NOW: MP3 (default) / Ogg
Make a Request
919-684-8870
919-684-8871
make a request online
Contact Us
WXDU 88.7 FM
PO Box 90689
Duke Station
Durham, NC 27708
919-684-2957
wxdu@duke.edu
WXDU's Mission
WXDU, as a member of the Duke University Union, exists to inform, educate, and entertain both the students of Duke University and the surrounding community of Durham through quality progressive alternative radio programming. WXDU seeks to give its staff the freedom to pursue their personal aesthetic within the framework of a cohesive format. WXDU aims to provide the listener with an alternative viewpoint untainted by commercial interests. WXDU resolves to maintain good relations with the music industry without compromising its integrity and nationally recognized commitment to quality programming. WXDU resolves to remain a laboratory where all members are free to make and learn from their mistakes.
NOW PLAYING:

Playlists for ""

Genre: Playlist

Thursday, April 20, 2017, 16:00
Thursday, April 6, 2017, 16:00
Thursday, March 30, 2017, 16:00
Thursday, March 16, 2017, 16:00
Thursday, March 9, 2017, 16:00
Thursday, February 23, 2017, 16:00
Saturday, February 18, 2017, 12:00
Thursday, February 9, 2017, 16:00
Thursday, February 2, 2017, 16:00
Thursday, January 26, 2017, 16:00
Saturday, January 14, 2017, 14:00
Saturday, January 14, 2017, 12:00
Tuesday, January 10, 2017, 22:00
Tuesday, December 6, 2016, 22:00
Tuesday, November 29, 2016, 22:00
Saturday, November 12, 2016, 14:00
Saturday, November 12, 2016, 12:00
Tuesday, November 1, 2016, 22:00
Tuesday, October 25, 2016, 22:00
Saturday, October 22, 2016, 14:00
Saturday, October 22, 2016, 12:00
Tuesday, October 18, 2016, 22:00
Saturday, October 15, 2016, 13:00
Tuesday, October 11, 2016, 22:00
Tuesday, October 4, 2016, 22:00
Saturday, October 1, 2016, 13:00
Saturday, October 1, 2016, 12:00
Tuesday, September 27, 2016, 22:00
Monday, September 26, 2016, 22:00
Tuesday, September 20, 2016, 22:00
Saturday, September 17, 2016, 14:00
Saturday, September 17, 2016, 12:00
Tuesday, September 13, 2016, 22:00
Thursday, September 8, 2016, 18:00
Thursday, September 1, 2016, 17:00
Saturday, August 27, 2016, 14:00
Thursday, August 25, 2016, 18:00
Sunday, August 14, 2016, 21:00
Thursday, August 4, 2016, 18:00
Saturday, July 30, 2016, 14:00
Saturday, July 30, 2016, 12:00
Thursday, July 28, 2016, 18:00
Sunday, July 24, 2016, 20:00
Saturday, July 23, 2016, 14:00
Thursday, July 21, 2016, 18:00
Monday, July 18, 2016, 22:00
Sunday, July 10, 2016, 21:00
Saturday, July 9, 2016, 14:00
Thursday, June 30, 2016, 18:00
Wednesday, June 29, 2016, 14:00
Saturday, June 25, 2016, 14:00
Friday, June 24, 2016, 14:00
Thursday, June 23, 2016, 15:00
Sunday, June 19, 2016, 21:00
Saturday, June 18, 2016, 14:00
Friday, June 17, 2016, 14:00
Thursday, June 16, 2016, 18:00
Saturday, June 11, 2016, 14:00
Thursday, June 9, 2016, 17:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2016, 15:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2016, 15:00
Sunday, June 5, 2016, 21:00
Saturday, June 4, 2016, 14:00
Friday, June 3, 2016, 13:00
Thursday, June 2, 2016, 18:00
Thursday, May 26, 2016, 16:00
Tuesday, May 24, 2016, 18:00
Sunday, May 22, 2016, 20:00
Sunday, May 22, 2016, 00:00
Saturday, May 21, 2016, 12:00
Thursday, May 19, 2016, 18:00
Saturday, May 14, 2016, 14:00
Thursday, May 12, 2016, 16:00
Saturday, May 7, 2016, 12:00
Thursday, May 5, 2016, 18:00
Tuesday, May 3, 2016, 16:00
Saturday, April 30, 2016, 12:00
Tuesday, April 19, 2016, 21:00
Tuesday, April 19, 2016, 17:00
Sunday, April 17, 2016, 19:00
Saturday, April 9, 2016, 14:00
Saturday, April 2, 2016, 12:00
Thursday, March 31, 2016, 18:00
Thursday, March 31, 2016, 16:00
Thursday, March 31, 2016, 12:00
Tuesday, March 29, 2016, 18:00
Monday, March 28, 2016, 09:00
Sunday, March 20, 2016, 21:00
Sunday, March 20, 2016, 00:00
Sunday, March 20, 2016, 00:00
Saturday, March 19, 2016, 12:00
Tuesday, March 15, 2016, 14:00