WXDU 88.7 FM Duke University Radio PLAYLISTS: Current | Past 10 Days LISTEN NOW: MP3 (default) / Ogg
Make a Request
919-684-8870
919-684-8871
make a request online
Contact Us
WXDU 88.7 FM
PO Box 90689
Duke Station
Durham, NC 27708
919-684-2957
wxdu@duke.edu
WXDU's Mission
WXDU, as a member of the Duke University Union, exists to inform, educate, and entertain both the students of Duke University and the surrounding community of Durham through quality progressive alternative radio programming. WXDU seeks to give its staff the freedom to pursue their personal aesthetic within the framework of a cohesive format. WXDU aims to provide the listener with an alternative viewpoint untainted by commercial interests. WXDU resolves to maintain good relations with the music industry without compromising its integrity and nationally recognized commitment to quality programming. WXDU resolves to remain a laboratory where all members are free to make and learn from their mistakes.
NOW PLAYING:

Playlists for "Blender" with 3G

Genre: Playlist

Monday, March 20, 2017, 09:00
Monday, March 6, 2017, 09:00
Monday, February 20, 2017, 09:00
Monday, February 6, 2017, 09:00
Monday, January 30, 2017, 09:00
Monday, January 23, 2017, 09:00
Monday, December 19, 2016, 09:00
Monday, December 5, 2016, 09:00
Monday, November 28, 2016, 09:00
Monday, November 14, 2016, 09:00
Monday, November 7, 2016, 09:00
Monday, October 31, 2016, 09:00
Monday, October 24, 2016, 09:00
Monday, October 17, 2016, 09:00
Monday, October 10, 2016, 09:00
Monday, October 3, 2016, 09:00
Monday, September 19, 2016, 09:00
Monday, September 12, 2016, 09:00
Monday, August 29, 2016, 09:00
Monday, August 22, 2016, 09:00
Monday, August 1, 2016, 09:00
Monday, July 18, 2016, 09:00
Monday, July 11, 2016, 09:00
Friday, July 1, 2016, 10:00
Monday, June 20, 2016, 09:00
Monday, June 13, 2016, 08:00
Monday, June 6, 2016, 09:00
Monday, May 23, 2016, 09:00
Monday, May 16, 2016, 09:00
Monday, May 9, 2016, 10:00
Monday, May 2, 2016, 09:00
Monday, April 25, 2016, 09:00
Monday, April 18, 2016, 10:00
Monday, April 11, 2016, 09:00
Monday, April 4, 2016, 09:00
Monday, March 21, 2016, 09:30
Monday, March 14, 2016, 09:30
Monday, March 7, 2016, 10:00
Monday, February 29, 2016, 09:00
Monday, February 22, 2016, 09:00
Monday, February 15, 2016, 10:00
Monday, February 8, 2016, 09:00
Monday, February 1, 2016, 10:00
Monday, January 4, 2016, 10:00
Monday, December 28, 2015, 10:00
Monday, December 21, 2015, 10:00
Monday, December 14, 2015, 10:00
Monday, December 7, 2015, 10:00
Monday, November 30, 2015, 10:00
Monday, November 9, 2015, 10:00
Monday, November 2, 2015, 10:00
Monday, October 19, 2015, 10:00
Monday, October 12, 2015, 10:00
Monday, October 5, 2015, 10:00
Monday, September 28, 2015, 10:00
Monday, September 21, 2015, 10:00
Monday, September 14, 2015, 10:00
Tuesday, September 1, 2015, 09:00