WXDU 88.7 FM Duke University Radio PLAYLISTS: Current | Past 10 Days LISTEN NOW: MP3 (default) / Ogg
Make a Request
919-684-8870
919-684-8871
make a request online
Contact Us
WXDU 88.7 FM
PO Box 90689
Duke Station
Durham, NC 27708
919-684-2957
wxdu@duke.edu
WXDU's Mission
WXDU, as a member of the Duke University Union, exists to inform, educate, and entertain both the students of Duke University and the surrounding community of Durham through quality progressive alternative radio programming. WXDU seeks to give its staff the freedom to pursue their personal aesthetic within the framework of a cohesive format. WXDU aims to provide the listener with an alternative viewpoint untainted by commercial interests. WXDU resolves to maintain good relations with the music industry without compromising its integrity and nationally recognized commitment to quality programming. WXDU resolves to remain a laboratory where all members are free to make and learn from their mistakes.
NOW PLAYING:

Playlists for "Microscope Feeling" with Ben

Genre: Playlist

Tuesday, August 19, 2014, 22:00
Tuesday, August 12, 2014, 22:00
Sunday, August 10, 2014, 21:00
Tuesday, August 5, 2014, 22:00
Sunday, August 3, 2014, 17:00
Sunday, July 27, 2014, 18:00
Sunday, July 13, 2014, 21:00
Wednesday, July 9, 2014, 21:00
Tuesday, July 8, 2014, 22:00
Tuesday, July 1, 2014, 22:00
Sunday, June 15, 2014, 21:00
Sunday, June 15, 2014, 21:00
Tuesday, June 10, 2014, 22:00
Sunday, June 8, 2014, 19:30
Tuesday, June 3, 2014, 22:00
Sunday, May 18, 2014, 21:00
Tuesday, May 13, 2014, 22:00
Tuesday, May 6, 2014, 22:00
Saturday, May 3, 2014, 14:00
Tuesday, April 29, 2014, 22:00
Sunday, April 27, 2014, 18:00
Tuesday, April 22, 2014, 22:00
Sunday, April 20, 2014, 21:00
Tuesday, April 15, 2014, 22:00
Tuesday, April 8, 2014, 22:00
Sunday, April 6, 2014, 19:30
Tuesday, April 1, 2014, 22:00
Tuesday, March 25, 2014, 22:00
Sunday, March 23, 2014, 21:00
Sunday, March 23, 2014, 19:00
Tuesday, March 18, 2014, 22:00
Tuesday, March 11, 2014, 22:00
Tuesday, March 4, 2014, 22:00
Sunday, March 2, 2014, 21:00
Tuesday, February 25, 2014, 22:00
Tuesday, February 18, 2014, 22:00
Tuesday, February 11, 2014, 22:00
Tuesday, February 4, 2014, 22:00
Tuesday, January 28, 2014, 22:00
Sunday, January 26, 2014, 07:00
Sunday, January 19, 2014, 07:00
Sunday, January 12, 2014, 21:00
Sunday, January 12, 2014, 07:00
Sunday, December 22, 2013, 07:00
Sunday, December 15, 2013, 07:00
Sunday, December 8, 2013, 07:00
Sunday, November 24, 2013, 07:00
Sunday, November 24, 2013, 07:00
Sunday, November 17, 2013, 07:00
Sunday, November 10, 2013, 07:00
Friday, November 8, 2013, 18:00
Sunday, November 3, 2013, 07:00
Sunday, October 27, 2013, 07:00
Sunday, October 20, 2013, 07:00
Sunday, October 13, 2013, 07:00
Sunday, October 13, 2013, 07:00
Sunday, October 13, 2013, 07:00