WXDU 88.7 FM Duke University Radio PLAYLISTS: Current | Past 10 Days LISTEN NOW: MP3 (default) / Ogg
Make a Request
919-684-8870
919-684-8871
make a request online
Contact Us
WXDU 88.7 FM
PO Box 90689
Duke Station
Durham, NC 27708
919-684-2957
wxdu@duke.edu
WXDU's Mission
WXDU, as a member of the Duke University Union, exists to inform, educate, and entertain both the students of Duke University and the surrounding community of Durham through quality progressive alternative radio programming. WXDU seeks to give its staff the freedom to pursue their personal aesthetic within the framework of a cohesive format. WXDU aims to provide the listener with an alternative viewpoint untainted by commercial interests. WXDU resolves to maintain good relations with the music industry without compromising its integrity and nationally recognized commitment to quality programming. WXDU resolves to remain a laboratory where all members are free to make and learn from their mistakes.
NOW PLAYING:

Playlists for "Bluegrass Catastrophe" with ChEYEnne

Genre: Playlist

Friday, October 10, 2014, 14:00
Friday, October 10, 2014, 14:00
Friday, October 10, 2014, 14:00
Friday, October 10, 2014, 14:00
Friday, September 26, 2014, 14:00
Friday, September 19, 2014, 14:00
Monday, March 10, 2014, 16:00
Monday, February 24, 2014, 16:00
Monday, January 27, 2014, 16:00
Wednesday, November 27, 2013, 20:00
Monday, November 18, 2013, 17:00
Wednesday, November 6, 2013, 20:00
Wednesday, October 23, 2013, 20:00
Wednesday, October 9, 2013, 20:00
Wednesday, September 25, 2013, 20:00
Wednesday, September 18, 2013, 22:00
Saturday, September 7, 2013, 14:00
Monday, April 22, 2013, 04:00
Monday, March 25, 2013, 04:00
Monday, March 18, 2013, 04:00
Monday, March 4, 2013, 04:00
Saturday, February 23, 2013, 14:00
Monday, February 11, 2013, 04:00
Wednesday, February 6, 2013, 21:00
Monday, February 4, 2013, 04:00
Wednesday, December 12, 2012, 12:00
Wednesday, November 21, 2012, 12:00
Wednesday, November 7, 2012, 12:00
Wednesday, October 24, 2012, 12:00
Friday, October 5, 2012, 12:00