WXDU 88.7 FM Duke University Radio PLAYLISTS: Current | Past 10 Days LISTEN NOW: MP3 (default) / Ogg
Make a Request
919-684-8870
919-684-8871
make a request online
Contact Us
WXDU 88.7 FM
PO Box 90689
Duke Station
Durham, NC 27708
919-684-2957
wxdu@duke.edu
WXDU's Mission
WXDU, as a member of the Duke University Union, exists to inform, educate, and entertain both the students of Duke University and the surrounding community of Durham through quality progressive alternative radio programming. WXDU seeks to give its staff the freedom to pursue their personal aesthetic within the framework of a cohesive format. WXDU aims to provide the listener with an alternative viewpoint untainted by commercial interests. WXDU resolves to maintain good relations with the music industry without compromising its integrity and nationally recognized commitment to quality programming. WXDU resolves to remain a laboratory where all members are free to make and learn from their mistakes.
NOW PLAYING:

Playlists for "Injected With a Poison" with DJ Internet Virus

Genre: Playlist

Mostly mid-90s electronic, also some punk, industrial, coldwave, and surf rock.

marimikaels@gmail.com

Sunday, October 26, 2014, 00:00
Sunday, October 5, 2014, 00:00
Saturday, May 3, 2014, 11:00
Thursday, April 10, 2014, 11:00
Thursday, April 3, 2014, 11:00
Thursday, March 27, 2014, 11:00
Thursday, March 20, 2014, 11:00
Thursday, March 6, 2014, 11:00
Thursday, February 27, 2014, 11:00
Thursday, February 20, 2014, 12:00
Thursday, February 6, 2014, 11:00
Thursday, November 7, 2013, 23:00
Friday, October 11, 2013, 00:00
Thursday, September 26, 2013, 23:00
Saturday, April 13, 2013, 15:00
Sunday, March 3, 2013, 00:00
Friday, February 22, 2013, 18:00
Sunday, February 10, 2013, 00:00
Sunday, February 3, 2013, 00:00
Sunday, January 27, 2013, 00:00
Sunday, January 20, 2013, 00:00
Saturday, January 12, 2013, 23:00
Sunday, December 16, 2012, 11:00
Sunday, December 9, 2012, 00:00
Sunday, November 18, 2012, 00:00
Sunday, November 11, 2012, 00:00
Sunday, November 11, 2012, 00:00
Sunday, November 4, 2012, 00:00
Tuesday, October 23, 2012, 22:00
Sunday, October 21, 2012, 00:00
Wednesday, October 17, 2012, 21:00
Saturday, October 6, 2012, 23:00
Saturday, October 6, 2012, 09:00
Friday, October 5, 2012, 13:00
Saturday, September 29, 2012, 23:00
Tuesday, September 25, 2012, 15:00
Monday, September 24, 2012, 15:00
Saturday, September 22, 2012, 23:00