WXDU 88.7 FM Duke University Radio PLAYLISTS: Current | Past 10 Days LISTEN NOW: MP3 (default) / Ogg
Make a Request
919-684-8870
919-684-8871
make a request online
Contact Us
WXDU 88.7 FM
PO Box 90689
Duke Station
Durham, NC 27708
919-684-2957
wxdu@duke.edu
WXDU's Mission
WXDU, as a member of the Duke University Union, exists to inform, educate, and entertain both the students of Duke University and the surrounding community of Durham through quality progressive alternative radio programming. WXDU seeks to give its staff the freedom to pursue their personal aesthetic within the framework of a cohesive format. WXDU aims to provide the listener with an alternative viewpoint untainted by commercial interests. WXDU resolves to maintain good relations with the music industry without compromising its integrity and nationally recognized commitment to quality programming. WXDU resolves to remain a laboratory where all members are free to make and learn from their mistakes.
NOW PLAYING:

Playlists for "cherry-coloured funk" with emily

Genre: Playlist

Friday, September 19, 2014, 18:00
Thursday, April 17, 2014, 10:30
Thursday, April 3, 2014, 10:30
Thursday, April 3, 2014, 10:30
Thursday, April 3, 2014, 10:30
Thursday, March 20, 2014, 10:30
Thursday, March 6, 2014, 10:30
Thursday, February 20, 2014, 10:30
Thursday, January 9, 2014, 10:30
Thursday, December 26, 2013, 10:30
Thursday, December 12, 2013, 10:30
Thursday, November 14, 2013, 10:30
Thursday, October 31, 2013, 10:30
Friday, October 18, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, October 10, 2013, 10:30
Thursday, September 26, 2013, 10:30
Thursday, September 12, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, August 15, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, August 1, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, July 18, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, July 4, 2013, 18:00
Wednesday, June 26, 2013, 21:00
Wednesday, June 26, 2013, 19:00
Thursday, June 20, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, June 6, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, May 23, 2013, 18:00
Friday, May 3, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, April 25, 2013, 10:00
Wednesday, March 27, 2013, 21:00
Thursday, March 21, 2013, 10:00
Thursday, March 7, 2013, 10:00
Thursday, February 21, 2013, 10:00
Thursday, February 7, 2013, 10:00
Thursday, January 17, 2013, 10:00
Thursday, December 20, 2012, 10:00
Thursday, December 6, 2012, 10:00
Thursday, November 22, 2012, 10:00
Thursday, September 27, 2012, 10:00
Thursday, September 13, 2012, 10:00
Thursday, September 6, 2012, 10:00
Thursday, August 30, 2012, 10:00
Thursday, July 19, 2012, 10:00
Sunday, July 15, 2012, 21:00
Thursday, July 12, 2012, 10:00
Thursday, July 5, 2012, 10:00
Thursday, June 28, 2012, 10:00
Thursday, June 21, 2012, 10:00
Thursday, June 14, 2012, 10:00
Thursday, June 7, 2012, 10:00
Thursday, May 24, 2012, 10:00
Thursday, May 17, 2012, 10:00
Thursday, May 10, 2012, 10:00
Thursday, May 3, 2012, 10:00
Thursday, May 3, 2012, 10:00
Thursday, May 3, 2012, 10:00
Thursday, May 3, 2012, 10:00
Saturday, April 28, 2012, 14:00
Thursday, April 26, 2012, 10:00
Sunday, April 22, 2012, 10:00
Thursday, April 19, 2012, 10:00
Thursday, April 12, 2012, 10:00
Thursday, March 29, 2012, 10:00
Thursday, March 22, 2012, 10:00
Thursday, March 15, 2012, 10:00
Thursday, March 8, 2012, 10:00