WXDU 88.7 FM Duke University Radio PLAYLISTS: Current | Past 10 Days LISTEN NOW: MP3 (default) / Ogg
Make a Request
919-684-8870
919-684-8871
make a request online
Contact Us
WXDU 88.7 FM
PO Box 90689
Duke Station
Durham, NC 27708
919-684-2957
wxdu@duke.edu
WXDU's Mission
WXDU, as a member of the Duke University Union, exists to inform, educate, and entertain both the students of Duke University and the surrounding community of Durham through quality progressive alternative radio programming. WXDU seeks to give its staff the freedom to pursue their personal aesthetic within the framework of a cohesive format. WXDU aims to provide the listener with an alternative viewpoint untainted by commercial interests. WXDU resolves to maintain good relations with the music industry without compromising its integrity and nationally recognized commitment to quality programming. WXDU resolves to remain a laboratory where all members are free to make and learn from their mistakes.
NOW PLAYING:

Playlists for "The Witch's Library" with Melissa

Genre: Playlist

Saturday, May 24, 2014, 18:00
Thursday, December 27, 2012, 16:00
Monday, August 13, 2012, 18:00
Thursday, August 9, 2012, 16:00
Monday, August 6, 2012, 18:00
Monday, July 9, 2012, 18:00
Monday, July 2, 2012, 18:00
Monday, June 25, 2012, 17:00
Monday, June 11, 2012, 18:00
Monday, June 4, 2012, 18:00
Monday, May 28, 2012, 18:00
Monday, May 21, 2012, 18:00
Monday, May 14, 2012, 18:00
Monday, May 7, 2012, 18:00
Monday, April 9, 2012, 20:00
Monday, April 9, 2012, 18:00
Monday, April 2, 2012, 18:00
Monday, March 19, 2012, 18:00
Monday, March 5, 2012, 18:00
Monday, February 27, 2012, 20:00
Monday, February 27, 2012, 18:00
Monday, February 20, 2012, 18:00
Monday, February 13, 2012, 20:00
Monday, February 13, 2012, 18:00
Monday, February 6, 2012, 18:00
Monday, January 30, 2012, 22:00
Monday, January 30, 2012, 18:00
Monday, January 23, 2012, 18:00
Saturday, January 21, 2012, 20:00
Saturday, January 7, 2012, 20:00
Saturday, December 31, 2011, 20:00
Saturday, December 24, 2011, 20:00
Saturday, December 17, 2011, 20:00
Tuesday, December 13, 2011, 20:00
Saturday, December 3, 2011, 20:00
Sunday, November 27, 2011, 21:00
Saturday, November 26, 2011, 20:00
Wednesday, November 23, 2011, 14:00
Wednesday, November 23, 2011, 11:00
Sunday, November 20, 2011, 21:00
Saturday, November 19, 2011, 20:00
Saturday, November 12, 2011, 20:00
Thursday, November 10, 2011, 18:00
Sunday, November 6, 2011, 20:00
Saturday, November 5, 2011, 20:00
Monday, October 31, 2011, 22:00
Saturday, October 29, 2011, 20:00
Saturday, October 22, 2011, 20:00
Saturday, October 22, 2011, 20:00
Saturday, October 22, 2011, 20:00
Saturday, October 8, 2011, 20:00
Saturday, October 1, 2011, 20:00
Sunday, September 25, 2011, 21:00
Saturday, September 24, 2011, 20:00
Saturday, September 10, 2011, 09:00
Thursday, August 18, 2011, 14:00
Wednesday, August 17, 2011, 10:00
Sunday, August 14, 2011, 21:00
Saturday, August 13, 2011, 11:00
Saturday, August 13, 2011, 01:00
Thursday, August 11, 2011, 14:00
Thursday, August 11, 2011, 14:00
Thursday, August 11, 2011, 14:00
Thursday, August 11, 2011, 14:00
Thursday, July 28, 2011, 14:00
Saturday, July 23, 2011, 15:00
Thursday, July 21, 2011, 14:00